103,130$ New York Fashion Week Outfits Inspired By A Scene from Pina Bausch Ballet – Helmut Newton

103130$ New York Fashion Week Outfits Inspired By A Scene from Pina Bausch Ballet – Helmut Newton

Lanvin top
$1,645 – harveynichols.com

Junya Watanabe motorcycle jacket
$2,075 – colette.fr

Giambattista Valli black skirt
$1,240 – brownsfashion.com

Roland Mouret leather boots
$1,720 – shoescribe.com

Colin Hare hinged cuff bracelet
$550 – farfetch.com

Hermès silver jewelry
$860 – usa.hermes.com

Gucci diamond watch
$2,830 – couture.zappos.com

Manuel Bozzi dangle earrings
$525 – yoox.com

Vivien Sheriff accessory
$1,055 – avenue32.com

Kokon To Zai metal glasses
$570 – luisaviaroma.com

Art I
pinterest.com

35cm Hermès Black Porosus Crocodile Birkin
$85,000 – hermesbirkin.com
You can see other outfits on my Polyvore or here.
Enhanced by Zemanta

6 thoughts on “103,130$ New York Fashion Week Outfits Inspired By A Scene from Pina Bausch Ballet – Helmut Newton

  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your weblog.
    You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog in
    exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested.

    Regards!

    Like

Leave a comment